Prix annuel de l’atelier de manuscrit de Montréal de 2019

Le Groupe de recherche en philosophie politique de Montréal (GRIPP) est actuellement en période d’évaluation pour la sélection du gagnant du prix de l’atelier du manuscrit de Montréal de 2019

Prix de manuscrit antérieurs:

May 2018: Holly Lawford-Smith (Melbourne), Not In Their Name

April 2017: William Selinger (Harvard), Philosophers of Parliament: The Promise and Perils of the Legislature and the Origins of Liberalism

May 2016: Katrina Forrester (QMUL), Reinventing Morality: A History of American Political Thought since the 1950s

August 2015: Lea Ypi (LSE) [with co-author Jonathan White (LSE)], The Meaning of Partisanship

May 2015: Magali Bessone (Rennes 1), Réparer les injustices coloniales : Perspective transitionnelle sur la justice réparatrice

May 2014: Paul Gowder (Iowa), A Commitment to Equality: The Rule of Law in the Real World

May 2013: Alex Gourevitch (McMaster), Something of Slavery Still Remains: Labor and the Cooperative Commonwealth

May 2012: Daniel Viehoff (Sheffield), The Authority of Democracy

May 2011: James Ingram (McMaster), Radical Cosmopolitics: The Ethics and Politics of Democratic Universalism

April 2010: Hélène Landemore (Yale), Democratic Reason: Politics, Collective Intelligence, and the Rule of the Many

April 2009: Alan Patten (Princeton), Equal Recognition: The Moral Foundations of Minority Cultural Rights

March 2009: Kinch Hoekstra (UC Berkeley), Thomas Hobbes and the Creation of Order